Dingwall Tyres Strathpeffer Road, Dingwall, IV15 9QF 01349 863760
Google reviews for Dingwall Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent quick service and a competitive price.

Michael Munro - September 2020

Service was excellent

Diane Mckee - August 2020

Good service and loved speaking to the wee old lady in reception

Colin Melville - August 2020

Reliable, efficient, good service and reasonably priced

Erin Greig - July 2020

Fast and Excellent service with high quality and reasonable prices with super convenient ways to choose how to fit your tyres even in such restrictive times as lockdown. The provisions were safe with quick response. The website was Clear and easy to use.

Kirsten Laird - July 2020

Quick service. No hassle. Nice staff.

Kirsteen Hotchkiss - June 2020

Always have had a good service there and home fitting during the lockdown for free.

Margot Bowker - June 2020

Driver adhered to all covid rules, was very friendly and helpful. He spotted my two front tyres were cracked, so I have ordered another two tyres, as I was really happy with the service I received.

Kevin Cooper - June 2020

Sometimes getting sorted out with a new tyre can be a stressfull and time consuming problem these days so after hearing good things about Dingwall I went online and easily found the tyre I was looking for and booked fitting and I was amazed it was such an easy and stress free action. The lad came to fit the tyre on day and time they said they would and the young lad couldnt be more helpful and considerate especially in the current climate of distancing and virus related stress. I would thoroughly recommend Dingwall for making the process so easy and stress free, great job and great value too. One very happy customer.

Hotchkiss - June 2020

Excellent Service, good communication. Home fitting service was given Good job well done.

Terry Maclennan - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dingwall:

Dingwall, Maryburgh, Conon-Bridge, Strathpeffer, Alness, Invergordon, Tain, Inverness, Nairn, Culloden, Beauly, Muir of Ord, Fortrose, Rosemarkie, Cromarty, Avoch, Munlochy, Black Isle, Ardesier, Ullapool, Gairloch, Fort Augustus, Aviemore, Carr-Bridge, Kingussie, Newtonmore, Kincraig, Grantown on spey, Golspie, Brora, Dornoch, Lairg, Rogart, Forres, Elgin, Lochinver, Durness, Kyle of Lochalsh, Portree, Broadford, Isle of Skye & West Coast, Highlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]