Dingwall Tyres Strathpeffer Road, Dingwall, IV15 9QF 01349 863760
Google reviews for Dingwall Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to book. Fitting was done when expected. Received a phone call before to check the car was available.

Rob Sessions - August 2021

Good prices and a nice quick turnaround.

Michael Watson - July 2021

Very knowledgable staff and excellent, friendly service. Provided great advice and a very efficient fitting service.

Andy Williams - June 2021

Used a few times and fantastic service with friendly helpful fitters

Luke Kempton - April 2021

Really convenient service, very efficient. Great to be able to order exactly the tyres I wanted and have them fitted at home within a couple of days. Couldn't be happier.

Pamela Bryan - March 2021

Excellent service and experienced staff and competitive pricing would recommend

Bruce Adams - February 2021

Used mobile service for first time and we were impressed with service.

Michael Munro - February 2021

the efficient way my tyre change was dealt with and maintaining social distances

WILLIAM MACDONALD - February 2021

Good service.

Janice Gow - November 2020

Good bunch of guys at the place , no problems fitting heavy mud-terrains to my land-rover .

Sam Glenn - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Dingwall:

Dingwall, Maryburgh, Conon-Bridge, Strathpeffer, Alness, Invergordon, Tain, Inverness, Nairn, Culloden, Beauly, Muir of Ord, Fortrose, Rosemarkie, Cromarty, Avoch, Munlochy, Black Isle, Ardesier, Ullapool, Gairloch, Fort Augustus, Aviemore, Carr-Bridge, Kingussie, Newtonmore, Kincraig, Grantown on spey, Golspie, Brora, Dornoch, Lairg, Rogart, Forres, Elgin, Lochinver, Durness, Kyle of Lochalsh, Portree, Broadford, Isle of Skye & West Coast, Highlands

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]